Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

YOUTH: Fixtures and results for season 2020/21

Keep track of the under-18 squad here

28 April 2021

United’s under-18 side compete in the EFL Youth Alliance north-west division again this season and you can keep track of their progress right here.

Home games are played on the Creighton Rugby Club football pitch - post code CA1 3SR - unless otherwise stated.

Please note – all fixtures are subject to change.

Date  Day Time Opponents     Scorers
12-Sep Sat 11am Preston North End A 0-1  
19-Sep Sat 11am Fleetwood Town H 0-1  
26-Sep Sat 11am Blackpool H 2-1 Ellis, Leslie
03-Oct Sat 11am Accrington Stanley H 1-0 Swailes
10-Oct Sat 11am Morecambe  A 1-2 Garvey
17-Oct Sat 11am Morecambe  H 2-1 Fishburn, Swailes
24-Oct Sat 11am Salford City H 2-3 Kilsby, Fishburn
31-Oct Sat 11am Fleetwood Town A 1-2 Watt
04-Nov Wed 6pm Chester FC (FA1) H 3-2 Watt, Walton, Swailes
07-Nov Sat 11am Bolton Wanderers H 2-0 Fishburn (2)
14-Nov Sat 12pm Bradford City H 1-0 Garvey (YAC 2)
19-Nov Thu 6pm Bradford City (FA2) H 3-1 Fishburn, Walton, Bell
21-Nov Sat 11am Rochdale  A 2-2 Leslie, Bell
28-Nov Sat 11.30am Oldham Athletic H 6-1 Garvey, Fishburn, Barnett, Steele, Bell, Watt
05-Dec Sat 12pm Tranmere Rovers A 4-2 Fishburn (4)
08-Dec Tue 6pm Blackburn Rovers (FA3) H 0-1  
11-Dec Fri 1pm Shrewsbury Town H 1-1 Fishburn
18-Dec Fri 12pm Walsall A 4-0 Fishburn, Bell (2), Leslie
09-Jan Sat 12pm Port Vale H P-P  
16-Jan Sat          
23-Jan Sat 11am Preston North End H P-P  
30-Jan Sat          
06-Feb Sat 12pm Port Vale A 3-1 Fishburn (2), Rooks
13-Feb Sat 11am Blackpool A 2-4 Garvey, Fishburn
17-Feb Wed 12pm Port Vale H 3-1 Garvey (2), Fishburn
20-Feb Sat 11am Accrington Stanley A 3-1 Garvey, Leslie, Taylor
27-Feb Sat          
06-Mar Sat 11am Morecambe  A 3-0 Bell, Garvey, Fishburn
13-Mar Sat 11am Salford City A 3-1 Fishburn (2), Carr
20-Mar Sat 11am Bolton Wanderers A 2-0 Leslie, Fishburn
27-Mar Sat 11am Rochdale  H 0-3  
30-Mar Tue 12pm Preston North End H 3-0 Kilsby, Fishburn (2)
03-Apr Sat 11.30am Oldham Athletic A 2-0 Fishburn, Garvey
10-Apr Sat 12pm Tranmere Rovers H 2-0 Walton, Leslie
23-Apr Fri 1pm Shrewsbury Town A 1-1 Kilsby
01-May Sat 12pm Walsall H 1-0 Watt

Advertisement block