CLUB CONTACTS

Who's who at Brunton Park: 

Holdings Board  
ChairmanTom Piatak  
DirectorPatty Piatak 
CUOSC DirectorWilliam Atkinson 
   
CUFC 1921 Ltd Board  
Chairman Tom Piatak  
Chief ExecutiveNigel Clibbensnigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Financial DirectorSuzanne Kiddsuzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUOSC DirectorMatthew Spoonerinfo@cuosc.org.uk
DirectorPatty Piatak 
DirectorTom Piatak II 
DirectorJenna Piatak DeMasi 
DirectorAlice Piatak 
DirectorNick DeMasi 
   
Chairman EmeritusAndrew Jenkins 
   
Vice PresidentsLord Clark of Windermere 
 Andrew Dunning 
 Wayne McKnight 
 Graham Mossop 
 Steven Pattison 
 Keith Potter 
 Don Reay 
 Roger Smith 
   
Club SecretarySarah McKnightsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Football Operations  
ManagerPaul Simpsonsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Assistant ManagerGavin Skeltonsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
First Team CoachBilly Barrsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Keeper CoachGlen Johnsonsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of PerformanceJake Simpsonsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
First Team PhysioSophie Birniesarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Assistant PhysioJames Counsellsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Strength & Conditioning CoachAdam Kwieciensarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Rehab CoachGeoff Haughsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of RecruitmentGreg Abbottsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Recruitment AnalystJacob Blainjacob.blain@carlisleunited.co.uk
First Team AnalystGlenn Bodenglenn.boden@carlisleunited.co.uk
Kit ManagerEmma Maclagansarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club DoctorsMike Schofieldsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Kit AssistantsKaren Graham & Dean Scholeysarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Academy Staff  
Academy ManagerSteven Ruddsteven.rudd@carlisleunited.co.uk
Lead Professional Development Phase CoachMark Birchmark.birch@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Academy CoachingChris Blakechris.blake@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy keeper coachRoman Caigmark.birch@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy PhysioHelen Mathiehelen.mathie@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy Strengh coachJames Pringlejames.pringle@carlisleunited.co.uk
Youth Development Lead Phase CoachJohn Foleyjohn.foley@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foundation Phase CoachWarren Matthewswarren.matthews@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Education/SEPCoScott Taylorscott.taylor@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Player CareMatthew Scandlematthew.scandle@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Safeguarding Working Group  
Senior Safeguarding ManagerNigel Clibbensnigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding OfficerScott Taylorscott.taylor@carlisleunited.co.uk
Matchday Safeguarding OfficerSarah McKnightsarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy ManagerSteven Ruddsteven.rudd@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUCST Designated Safeguarding Officer manager@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
CU Ladies Designated Safeguarding OfficerTracy Gannontracy.gannon@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy Player Care LeadMatthew Scandlematthew.scandle@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Media Department  
Digital Content ManagerAmy Nixonamy.nixon@carlisleunited.co.uk
Social Media ManagerRob Elderrob.elder@carlisleunited.co.uk
Media AssistantJames Gatesjames.gates@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club PhotographerMark Fullermedia@carlisleunited.co.uk
Stadium AnnouncersAdrian Bell & Kyle Brown media@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Commercial Department  
Commercial Sales Manager  
Commercial Assistant Kerry Jardinecommercial@carlisleunited.co.uk
Commercial AssistantMartyn Veversmartyn.vevers@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foxy's Restaurant / Room Hire0330 094 5930 
   
Catering and Hospitality  
Head of CateringPeter Johnstonpeterjohnston@johnwatt.co.uk
Catering Operations Manager catering@carlisleunited.co.uk
Contact details 0330 094 5930 option 6
   
Blues Store  
Retail ManagerStefanie McLeanblues.store@carlisleunited.co.uk
Blues Store StaffMichelle Frizzell, Jordan Irving, Chelsea Norman, Claire Richardson blues.store@carlisleunited.co.uk
Contact Details0330 094 5930 (option 2) 
   
Accounts Department  
Finance DirectorSuzanne Kiddsuzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Accounts AssistantKatie Armstrongaccounts@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Ticket Office  
Ticket Office ManagerLouise Bankslouise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Ticket Office AssistantsLucy Weston, Amy MacLaganticket.printing@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Fan Engagement, EDI & Mental Health  
Disability Liaisaon OfficerLouise Bankslouise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Supporter Liaison OfficerSimon Clarksonslo@carlisleunited.co.uk
1921 Board Champion - SafeguardingNigel Clibbensnigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
1921 Board Champion - EDI&MHNigel Clibbensnigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
EDI & Mental Health OfficerTeresa Mulhollandedi@carlisleunited.co.uk
SLO Mobile number07891 779 015 
   
Blues Lotto & Premier Club  
Promotions & Lottery Ewan Woodlottery@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Community Sports TrustClick HERE 
   
Stadium Staff  
Facilities ManagerBryan Rosarybryan.rosary@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Stadium ManagerDave Mitchellenquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
GroundstaffKeith Hargravesenquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Safety Staff  
Safety OfficerTim Wordsworthsafety@carlisleunited.co.uk
Deputy Safety OfficerEmma Saltsafety@carlisleunited.co.uk
Match day anti-social behaviour reporting kickitout@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Club ChaplainRev Alun Jonesenquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
   
Main Switchboard0330 094 5930enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk

Statement of ownership:

C.U.F.C. Holdings Limited owns 93.2% of Carlisle United Assoication Football Club (1921) Limited.

At 21 November 2023 90% of C.U.F.C. Holdings Limited is owned by Castle Sports Group and 10% is owned by CUOSC. 

100% of Castle Sports Group is owned by Palm Sports Group LLC. The ultimate beneficial owners of Carlisle United are Tom Piatak and Patty Piatak. 

+++++++

Postal Address

Carlisle United Football Club
Brunton Park
Warwick Road

Carlisle

Cumbria

CA1 1LL

+++++++

Press / Media Accreditation

Press / Media / Photography access for Carlisle United first team games MUST be booked via the Football League Dataco accreditation system.

Carlisle United Football Club reserve the right to turn down requests should organisations or individuals be found to be in breach of either club or Football League regulations.

Contact the Media department if you have any match day press or media related queries.