Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Oldham

Ticket information for the trip to Oldham

6 January 2020

Oldham Athletic v Carlisle United, Saturday 18 January, kick off 3pm

Pre-sale prices

Adult  £18
Senior 65+ £8
Student  £8
U21 £8
U18 £5

Match day prices 

Adult  £22
Senior 65+ £10
Student  £10
U21 £10
U18 £7

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 6 Jan 10am – 5pm
Tue 7 Jan 10am – 5pm 
Wed 8 Jan 10am – 5pm
Thu 9 Jan 10am – 5pm
Fri 10 Jan 10am – 5pm
Sat 11 Jan 10am – 2.30pm
Sat 11 Jan 4.45pm – 5.15pm
Sun 12 Jan Closed 
Mon 13 Jan 10am – 5pm
Tue 14 Jan 10am – 5pm
Wed 15 Jan 10am – 5pm
Thu 16 Jan 10am – 5pm
Fri 17 Jan 10am – 4pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 14 January.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block