Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Walsall ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Walsall

2 December 2019

Walsall v Carlisle United, Sunday 29 December, kick off 3pm

Prices

Adult

£20

Senior (60 and over)

£15

Young Person (18-21)

£16

U18

£10

Family Ticket*

£22 (one adult & one junior under 18)

*Family tickets are only available to parents/grandparents & (grand)child groups and are not available to siblings/cousins or friendship groups.  

Prices increase by £2 on match day.

Wheelchair tickets are available to purchase, please contact us on 0330 094 5930 for further details.

Ambulant disabled supporters pay the relevant price with a carer free of charge.

Match day hospitality packages can be purchased for £55 per person or £25 for U14s. This will include car parking, match programme, away stand ticket and a three course pre-match meal. Also on offer is a two course pre-match meal for £16.50 per adult and £8.25 for under 14’s.

There is an away fans bar which opens at 1.30pm.

Car parking is £4 per car.

Dates of sale

Date

Time

Mon 2 Dec

10am – 5pm

Tue 3 Dec

10am – 5pm

Wed 4 Dec

10am – 5pm

Thu 5 Dec

10am – 5pm

Fri 6 Dec

10 am – 5 pm

Sat 7 Dec

Closed

Sun 8 Dec

Closed

Mon 9 Dec

10am – 5pm

Tue 10 Dec

10am – 5pm

Wed 11 Dec

10am – 5pm

Thu 12 Dec

10am – 5pm

Fri 13 Dec

10am – 5pm

Sat 14 Dec

10am – 2.30pm

Sat 14 Dec

4.45pm – 5.15pm

Sun 15 Dec

Closed

Mon 16 Dec

10am – 5pm

Tue 17 Dec

10am – 5pm

Wed 18 Dec

10am – 5pm

Thu 19 Dec

10am – 5pm

Fri 20 Dec

10am – 5pm

Sat 21 Dec

Closed

Sun 22 Dec

Closed

Mon 23 Dec

10am – 5pm

Tue 24 Dec

10am – 3pm

Wed 25 Dec

Closed

Thu 26 Dec

10am – 2.30pm

Thu 26 Dec

4.45pm – 5.15pm

Fri 27 Dec

10am – 4pm

Sat 28 Dec

Closed

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Friday 20 December.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block