Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Lincoln ticket information

Ticket details for the trip to Lincoln

3 September 2023

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Lincoln ticket information

Ticket details for the trip to Lincoln

3 September 2023

Sponsored by

Lincoln City v Carlisle United, Saturday 16 September, kick off 3pm

We have been allocated an initial 630 seated tickets. 

Prices

Adult £24
65+ £19
Young Adult £19
Under 18 £10

Tickets can be purchased on the day of the game for visiting supporters and these will be available from the visitor’s ticket window located at the club store via card payment only.

Ambulant disabled supporters pay the age relevant ticket price. The wheelchair category is charged at the concession price of £19 (£10 for U18s). A complimentary carer ticket can be issued where needed but would need a medium/high level of Disability Living Allowance or PIP to qualify.

There are four car park bays available for visiting supporters with disabilities. These are issued to Blue Badge holders only and these can be purchased through the Ticket Office on 01522 45884 for £7.

Parking on the South Common Car Park is available to purchase in advance from the LCFC ticketing website for the price of £5 (£6 on the day, card only). 

Dates of sale

Date Time
Mon 4 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 5 Sep 10am – 5pm
Wed 6 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 7 Sep 10am – 5pm
Fri 8 Sep 10am – 5pm
Sat 9 Sep Closed 
Sun 10 Sep Closed 
Mon 11 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 12 Sep 10am – 5pm
Wed 13 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 14 Sep 10am – 4pm

Methods of purchase:

  • In person – come to the Pioneer ticket office at the designated time. Sales on home match days will be from the west side ticket office (from 5.30pm on a midweek home match day). 
  • Phone – ring the ticket office 03300 945 930 option 1 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
  • Internet – buy online HERE.

Please note - to post tickets out there is an additional charge of £1.10. There is a charge of £1 to collect tickets. 

The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Tuesday 12 September.

++++

If you wish to purchase bus travel you can organise this by calling CUSAT on 07563 700 987. The coach for Lincoln will be leaving at 9am, not 7am as first stated. 


Advertisement block


iFollow Next Match Tickets Account