Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Tranmere Rovers

Ticket information for the trip to Tranmere

22 March 2022

Tranmere Rovers v Carlisle United, Saturday 2 April, kick off 3pm

We have received an initial allocation of 700 tickets in the Cowshed Stand which is behind the goal. All tickets are reserved seating.

There is a £3 price increase on match day.

Prices

Adult £19
Senior 65+ £14
Young person 18-22 £12
U18 £6
U12 £2
Ambulant disabled £12

Parking is available for £5 and is on a first come first served basis. 

All young persons must bring valid ID with date of birth on as this will be checked.

Disabled info

The ambulant disabled concession is based on the following criteria: you must have a middle to higher rate care component, have an enhanced daily living competent of PIPs, enhanced mobility or a letter form your GP.

Wheelchair spaces are available in the home Bebington Paddock Stand - please contact Tranmere direct on 0333 014 4452.

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 21 Mar 10am – 5pm
Tue 22 Mar 10am – 5pm
Wed 23 Mar 10am – 5pm
Thu 24 Mar 10am – 5pm
Fri 25 Mar 10am – 5pm
Sat 26 Mar 10am – 2.30pm
Sat 26 Mar 4.45pm – 5.15pm
Sun 27 Mar Closed 
Mon 28 Mar 10am – 5pm
Tue 29 Mar 10am – 5pm
Wed 30 Mar 10am – 5pm
Thu 31 Mar 10am – 5pm
Fri 1 Apr  10am – 4pm 

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Tuesday 29 March.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987.

Advertisement block