Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Morecambe ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Morecambe

18 November 2019

Morecambe FC v Carlisle United, Saturday 7 December, kick off 3pm

We have been given the full away allocation of 1,743 tickets which includes 1,182 terracing and 561 seats. 

Please note - this is an ALL TICKET game. Please purchase tickets prior to the match day. 

Prices

 

Seating

Terracing

Adult

£21

£17

Senior 65+

£17

£14

Young Adult (18-22)

£15

£10

Student*

£15

£10

Junior (under 18)

£6

£5

U11

£0*

£0*

* One free U11 ticket with each paying adult, concession or young adult, any additional children pay the junior rate. Students must be in full time education. U14s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Disabled fans pay the concession rate or the relevant lower category and a carer ticket is free of charge.

Dates of sale 

Date

Time

Mon 18 Nov

10am – 5pm

Tue 19 Nov

10am – 5pm

Wed 20 Nov

10am – 5pm

Thu 21 Nov

10am – 5pm

Fri 22 Nov

10am – 5pm

Sat 23 Nov

10am – 2.30pm + 4.45pm – 5.15pm

Sun 24 Nov

Closed

Mon 25 Nov

10am – 5pm

Tue 26 Nov

10am – 5pm

Wed 27 Nov

10am – 5pm

Thu 28 Nov

10am – 5pm

Fri 29 Nov

10am – 5pm

Sat 30 Nov

Closed

Sun 1 Dec

Closed

Mon 2 Dec

10am – 5pm

Tue 3 Dec

10am – 5pm

Wed 4 Dec

10am – 5pm

Thu 5 Dec

10am – 5pm

Fri 6 Dec

10am – 4pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Wednesday 4 December.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block