Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket details for our trip to face Exeter City

Deteails for the first away day of the new season

1 August 2018

United kick off the 2018/19 season with a mammoth 694-mile round trip to St James Park to face Exeter City on Saturday 4 August.

Tickets go on sale as follows and will be for the IP Office Main Stand:

Date Time
Monday 23 July  10am to 5pm
Tuesday 24 July  10am to 5pm 
Wednesday 25 July  10am to 5pm
Thursday 26 July  10am to 5pm
Friday 27 July 10am to 5pm
Saturday 28 July 10am to 2.30pm
Saturday 28 July 4.45pm to 5.15pm
Sunday 29 July  Closed 
Monday 30 July  10am to 5pm
Tuesday 31 July  10am to 5pm
Wednesday 1 August 10am to 5pm
Thursday 2 August  10am to 5pm

Prices:

  Pre-Match Prices Match Day Prices 
Adult £22 £23
Senior 65+ £19 £20
Full time Student £19 £20
Junior U18 £9.50 £10
Carer FOC FOC

Wheelchair fans should ring 01392 411 243 or email reception@ecfc.co.uk to book tickets.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p.
 
The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 31 July 2018.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block