Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

YOUTH: 2017/18 squad

The 2017/18 youth squad

1 June 2017

The 2017/18 youth team squad list is below.

More details on the group to follow ...

No First name Surname Position 1st/2nd year
1 Lee Ashton GK 2nd
  Alex Goldthorpe CB 2nd
  Aidan Hutchinson CB 2nd
  Luke Lloyd S 2nd
  Jaic Miller CM 2nd
  Kieron Olson RB 2nd
  Luke Taylor CB 2nd
  Dean Watson CM 2nd
  Max Cowburn W 2nd
  Samuel Adewusi CM 2nd
  Josh Dixon CM 1st
  Jay Kelly RB 1st
  Keighran Kerr S 1st
  Liam McCarron W 1st
  Liam Brockbank LB 1st
  Ceiran Casson CM 1st
  Regan Ward GK 1st
  Belchior Papa S 1st

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account