Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Barrow ticket information

Papa Johns Trophy group game details

2 October 2022

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Barrow ticket information

Papa Johns Trophy group game details

2 October 2022

Sponsored by

Barrow v United, Tuesday 18 October, kick off 7pm

We have been allocated 112 seated tickets and 528 terrace tickets.

Date

Time

Monday 3 October

10am – 5pm

Tuesday 4 October

10am – 5pm

Wednesday 5 October

10am – 5pm

Thursday 6 October

10am – 5pm

Friday 7 October

10am – 5pm

Saturday 8 October

Closed

Sunday 9 October

Closed

Monday 10 October

10am – 5pm

Tuesday 11 October

10am – 5pm

Wednesday 12 October

10am – 5pm

Thursday 13 October

10am – 5pm

Friday 14 October

10am – 5pm

Saturday 15 October

10am – 2.30pm

Saturday 15 October

4.45pm – 5pm

Sunday 16 October

Closed

Monday 17 October

10am – 4pm

Prices:

Concession

Price Seating & Terrace

Adult

£10

Senior 65+

£5

Young Adult 18-21

£5

U18

£5

U7

FoC

Ambulant disabled and wheelchair Info:

Ambulant disabled supporters pay the appropriate price with the carer ticket free of charge. Wheelchair users must contact Barrow AFC directly to purchase tickets 01229 666 010.

We recommend you order these tickets in advance as there is limited space.

Methods of purchase:

  • In person – come to the main ticket office at the designated time.
  • Phone – ring the ticket office 03300 945 930 option 1 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
  • Internet – buy online HERE.

Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is Thursday 13 October.

+++++++

If you wish to purchase bus travel you can organise this by calling CUSAT on 07563 700 987.


Advertisement block


iFollow Next Match Tickets Account