Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Forest Green Rovers

Ticket information for the trip to Forest Green

11 January 2022

Forest Green Rovers v Carlisle United, Saturday 22 January, kick off 3pm

Prices

 

Covered seating

Covered standing

Uncovered standing

Adult

£23

£20

£18

Senior over 65

£18

£16

£14

U21

£14

£10

£9

U16

£8

£7

£6

U11

Free with adult ticket

Free with adult ticket

Free with adult ticket

U11 tickets must be purchased with an adult ticket.

Please note - there will be no ticket collections on the day of the game. All tickets must be collected from Brunton Park before 4pm on Thursday 20 January. 

There will be a £1 charge for on-the-day sales.

Disabled info

For wheelchair tickets please contact Forest Green Rovers ticket office directly on 0333 123 1889 which is open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday, 9am – 3pm.  

Dates of sale

Date

Time

Wednesday 12 Jan

10am – 5pm

Thursday 13 Jan

10am – 5pm

Friday 14 Jan

10am – 5pm

Saturday 15 Jan

10am – 2.30pm 

Saturday 15 Jan

4.45pm - 5.15pm

Sunday 16 Jan

Closed

Monday 17 Jan

10am – 5pm

Tuesday 18 Jan

10am – 5pm

Wednesday 19 Jan

10am – 5pm

Thursday 20 Jan

10am – 4pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Tuesday 18 January.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - there will be no ticket collections on the day of the game. All tickets must be collected from Brunton Park before 4pm on Thursday 20 January.  
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987.

Advertisement block