Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Leyton Orient

Ticket information for the trip to Leyton Orient

22 February 2022

Leyton Orient v Carlisle United, Saturday 26 February, kick off 3pm.

Updated at 12pm on Wednesday 23 February - we have received an extra 200 tickets which are now available from the ticket office.  

Prices

 

Pre-sale

Match day

Adult

£20

£23

Senior over 65

£19

£21

Student with valid ID card

£19

£21

*Armed Forces

£19

£21

*Unemployed

£19

£21

U18

£8

£8

*Armed Forces – Must be a current serving member of the armed forces with proof of affiliation

*Unemployed – with proof of benefit receipt. 

Disabled info

Ambulant disabled supporters and wheelchair users pay the relevant price with the carer free of charge.

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 14 Feb 10am - 5pm
Tue 15 Feb 10am - 5pm
Wed 16 Feb 10am - 5pm
Thu 17 Feb 10am - 5pm
Fri 18 Feb 10am - 5pm
Sat 19 Feb 10am - 2.30pm
Sat 19 Feb 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sun 20 Feb Closed 
Mon 21 Feb 10am - 5pm
Tue 22 Feb 10am - 5pm
Wed 23 Feb 10am - 5pm
Thu 24 Feb 10am - 4pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Tuesday 22 February.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987.

Advertisement block