Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Walsall

Ticket information for the Good Friday trip to Walsall

3 April 2022

Walsall v Carlisle United, Friday 15 April, kick off 3pm

We have been allocated an initial 300 seated tickets. Tickets are available on the day of the game with a £2 increase in price.

A further 300 tickets were received on Thursday 7 April. 

Please note - Walsall FC operate a cashless stadium.

Prices

Adult £20
Senior over 60 £16
Under 21 £15
Under 18 £10
*Under 18 family package £2

*Under 18 family package – for every adult ticket purchased, you can purchase a maximum of one under 18 ticket at the discounted price. The family package can only be purchased in person at Brunton Park or over the phone on 0330 0945 930.

Disabled info

Ambulant disabled and wheelchair users pay the relevant price category with the carer free of charge.

Parking

Cars are £5, mini buses are £6 and coaches are £12. 

Dates of sale

Date Time
Mon 4 Apr 10am - 5pm
Tue 5 Apr 10am - 5pm
Wed 6 Apr 10am - 5pm
Thu 7 Apr 10am - 5pm
Fri 8 Apr 10am - 5pm
Sat 9 Apr 10am – 2.30pm
Sat 9 Apr 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sun 10 Apr Closed 
Mon 11 Apr 10am - 5pm
Tue 12 Apr 10am - 5pm
Wed 13 Apr 10am – 4pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Monday 11 April.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. Please note - we are currently having some issues with our online ticket site - please check our social media sites for further updates on when this will be back up and running. 
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987.

Advertisement block