Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: United head to the One Call

Ticket details for the midweek away game

21 November 2021

Mansfield Town v Carlisle United, Tuesday 7 December, kick off 7.45pm.

Tickets will be available to purchase on match day.

There will be a £2 increase per age category for match day tickets; cash only sales, as there are no card facilities at the away end.

Please note, young adults must show ID and are advised to bring it with them on the day of the game.

Dates of sale:

Date

Time

Monday 22 November

10am to 5pm

Tuesday 23 November

10am to 5pm

Wednesday 24 November

10am to 5pm

Thursday 25 November

10am to 5pm

Friday 26 November

10am to 5pm

Saturday 27 November

10am to 2.30pm

Saturday 27 November

4.45pm to 5.15pm

Sunday 28 November

Closed

Monday 29 November

10am to 5pm

Tuesday 30 November

10am to 5pm

Wednesday 1 December

10am to 5pm

Thursday 2 December

10am to 5pm

Friday 3 December

10am to 5pm

Saturday 4 December

10am to 2.30pm

Saturday 4 December

4.45pm to 5.15pm

Sunday 5 December

Closed

Monday 6 December

10am - 4pm

Prices:

Adult

£23

Senior 65+

£20

Young Adult 18-21

£17

Junior 7-17

£14

Under 7

FoC

Carer

FoC

The admission price for disabled supporters with a carer is based upon their relevant age category.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Friday 4 December.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987.

Advertisement block