Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Crawley

Ticket information for the trip to Crawley

31 August 2021

Crawley Town v Carlisle United, Saturday 11 September, kick off 3pm

Prices

  Seating Terracing
Adult £20 £16
Senior 65+ £15 £12
Under 21 £13 £11
Under 18 £10 £10
Under 16  £4 £4
Under 11 FOC FOC

For wheelchair tickets please contact Crawley Town FC directly on 01293 410 000.

Tickets are available on the day of the game and increase in price by £2. 

Dates of sale

Date Time
Tue 31 Aug 10am - 5pm
Wed 1 Sep 10am - 5pm
Thu 2 Sep 10am - 5pm
Fri 3 Sep 10am - 5pm
Sat 4 Sep 10am - 2.30pm
Sat 4 Sep 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sun 5 Sep Closed 
Mon 6 Sep 10am - 5pm
Tue 7 Sep 10am - 5pm
Wed 8 Sep 10am - 5pm
Thu 9 Sep 10am - 4pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Tuesday 7 September.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. Spaces on the coach are limited due to Covid restrictions, more information can be provided when booking if needed. 

Advertisement block