Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Northampton Town ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Northampton

1 March 2020

Northampton Town v Carlisle United, Tuesday 17 March, kick off 3pm

Prices

Adult

£22

Senior 65+

£18

U21

£18

U18

£10

U11 members

£9

U7

FREE

Ticket prices increase by £2 on the day of the game and are available for cash only. 

Proof of age will be required on entry for concession tickets. The U11 member ticket is also available to U11 Carlisle United season ticket holders and Olga's Army members, but you will need to take your season ticket/membership card with you on the day of the game.  

Disabled/ambulant disabled supporters are charged the same price as their relevant concession.

Carer tickets are FOC, Northampton have a limited number of disabled parking spaces at the ground which must be pre-booked through them on 01604 683 777.

Dates of sale 

Date

Time

Mon 2 Mar

10am – 5pm

Tue 3 Mar

10am – 5pm

Wed 4 Mar

10am – 5pm

Thu 5 Mar

10am – 5pm

Fri 6 Mar

10am – 5pm

Sat 7 Mar

10am – 2.30pm

Sat 7 Mar

4.45 pm – 5.15 pm

Sun 8 Mar

Closed

Mon 9 Mar

10am – 5pm

Tue 10 Mar

10am – 5pm

Wed 11 Mar

10am – 5pm

Thu 12 Mar

10am – 5pm

Fri 13 Mar

10am – 4pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 4pm on Friday 13 March.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block