Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the Crawley away game

Prices and dates of sale

2 February 2020

United make the long trip to Crawley midway through February as the busy run of fixtures continues.

Crawley Ticket office will be selling tickets on the day of the match - they will accept cash and card payments.

Ticket prices will not increase on the match day.

Dates of sale:

Date

Time

Monday 3 February

10am to 5pm

Tuesday 4 February

10am to 5pm

Wednesday 5 February

10am to 5pm

Thursday 6 February

10am to 5pm

Friday 7 February

10am to 5pm

Saturday 8 February

10am to 2.30pm

Saturday 8 February

4.45pm to 5.15pm

Sunday 9 February

Closed

Monday 10 February

10am to 5pm

Tuesday 11 February

10am to 5pm

Wednesday 12 February

10am to 5pm

Thursday 13 February

10am to 4pm

Prices:

Adult

£20

Senior 65+

£15

Under 21

£13

Under 18

£10

Under 16

£4

Under 11

FoC with paying adult

Disabled info - please contact Crawley Football Club for information on disabled / carer tickets on 01293 410 000.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Wednesday 12 February.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block