Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CLUB: Ticket office and Blues Store opening hours

Festive opening hours for the ticket office and club shop

28 December 2020

The festive opening hours for the ticket office and club shop are below.

  Pioneer Ticket Office West Stand Ticket Office Blues Store  
Wed 30 Dec Closed   Closed  
Thu 31 Dec Closed   Closed  
Fri 1 Jan Closed   Closed  
Sat 2 Jan Closed   Closed Walsall away
Sun 3 Jan Closed   Closed  
Mon 4 Jan Closed   Closed  
Tue 5 Jan Closed    Closed  
Wed 6 Jan Closed   Closed  
Thu 7 Jan Closed    Closed  
Fri 8 Jan Closed    Closed  
Sat 9 Jan Closed Closed Closed Leyton Orient home - BCD
Sun 10 Jan Closed   Closed  

 


Advertisement block