Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Newport County ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Newport

22 September 2019

Newport County v Carlisle United, Saturday 5 October, kick off 3pm

Prices 

Adult £22
Senior (60+) £18
Student £16
Young Adult (16 - 21) £16
Under 16 £10
Under 12 £8
Under 6 £0
Carer £0

No price increase on the day.

Students must have a valid NUS card and/or proof of education to qualify.  

Under 6 must be accompanied by a full paying adult or senior.

Ambulant disabled supporters receiving middle or high rate disability allowance receive a free carers ticket. Wheelchair users pay the applicable price for their age category and receive a free carers ticket.

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 23 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 24 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 24 Sep 5.30pm - 7.15pm
Wed 25 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 26 Sep 10am – 5pm
Fri 27 Sep 10am – 5pm
Sat 28 Sep 10am – 2.30pm
Sat 28 Sep 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sun 29 Sep Closed 
Mon 30 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 1 Oct 10am – 5pm
Wed 2 Oct 10am – 5pm
Thu 3 Oct 10am – 5pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 1 October.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block