Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Port Vale

Ticket information for the trip to Port Vale

3 November 2019

Port Vale v Carlisle United, Saturday 16 November, kick off 3pm

Prices

Adult £20
Senior 62+ £15
Young adult 18-21 £15
Junior 12-17 £8
*Under 12’s FOC

*Under 12’s must be purchased with an adult.

Prices will increase by £2 on match day. 

Port Vale have advised us that they will not allow ticket collections on the day of the game. All tickets left for collection must be picked up from Brunton Park before 5pm on Friday 15 November. 

Disabled information

Ambulant disabled supporters are charged the appropriate age category price with the carer free of charge.

Please note there are no facilities for supporters with disabilities in the away end.

Port Vale do have a dedicated stand for supporters with disabilities, which is a mixed area. This is situated at the opposite end of the ground to the away stand.

This is suitable for ambulant disabled supporters who require accessible facilities and all wheelchair users.

Tickets for this stand can be purchased direct with Port Vale ticket office in advance on 01782 655 821.

Car Parking

Parking can be purchased on match day, this is situated outside the away stand, please see below prices.

Cars - £5, mini bus - £16, coach - £25

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 4 Nov 10am – 5pm
Tue 5 Nov 10am – 5pm 
Wed 6 Nov 10am – 5pm
Thu 7 Nov 10am – 5pm
Fri 8 Nov 10am – 5pm
Sat 9 Nov Closed
Sun 10 Nov Closed 
Mon 11 Nov 10am – 5pm
Tue 12 Nov 10am – 5pm
Wed 13 Nov 10am – 5pm
Thu 14 Nov 10am – 5pm
Fri 15 Nov 10am - 4pm 

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 12 November.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block