Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the FA Cup game against Forest Green

Ticket information for the trip to Forest Green

18 November 2019

Forest Green Rovers v Carlisle United, Emirates FA Cup second round, Saturday 30 November, kick off 3pm

We have received terracing and seated tickets, prices remain the same for both categories. 

Prices increase by £1 on the day of the game. 

Prices

Adult

£14

Senior 65+

£9

Under 21

£9

Under 11

FOC

Dates of sale 

Date

Time

Mon 18 Nov

10am – 5pm

Tue 19 Nov

10am – 5pm

Wed 20 Nov

10am – 5pm

Thu 21 Nov

10am – 5pm

Fri 22 Nov

10am – 5pm

Sat 23 Nov

10am – 2.30pm + 4.45pm – 5.15pm

Sun 24 Nov

Closed

Mon 25 Nov

10am – 5pm

Tue 26 Nov

10am – 5pm

Wed 27 Nov

10am – 5pm

Thu 28 Nov

10 am – 5 pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Wednesday 26 November.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block