Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

TICKET NEWS: Prices and dates of sale for Barnsley

Carabao Cup ticket details

7 August 2019

United travel to Oakwell to face Championship side Barnsley in the first round of this season's Carabao Cup competition [Tuesday 13 August, kick off 7.45pm].

Dates of sale:

Date

Time

Monday 29 July

10am – 5pm

Tuesday 30 July

10am – 5pm

Wednesday 31 July

10am – 5pm

Thursday 1 August

10am – 5pm

Friday 2 August

10am – 5pm

Saturday 3 August

10am – 2.30pm

Saturday 3 August

4.45pm – 5.15pm

Sunday 4 August

Closed

Monday 5 August

10am – 5pm

Tuesday 6 August

10am – 5pm

Wednesday 7 August

10am – 5pm

Thursday 8 August

10am – 5pm

Friday 9 August

10am – 5pm

Saturday 10 August

Closed

Sunday 11 August

Closed

Monday 12 August

10am – 5pm

Prices:

Adult

£10

Senior (65 & over)

£5

Under 22

£5

Wheelchair

£10

Carer

FoC

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.  

Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Friday 8 August

+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block