Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Information for the trip to Yeovil

Dates of sale and prices for the away game

19 April 2019

Ticketing and pricing information for the Yeovil away game.

Dates of sale:

Date Time
Friday 19 April  10am to 2.30pm
Friday 19 April 4.45pm to 5.15pm
Saturday 20 April  Closed
Sunday 21 April  Closed
Monday 22 April  Closed
Tuesday 23 April  10am to 5pm 
Wednesday 24 April 10am to 5pm
Thursday 25 April 10am to 5pm
Friday 26 April 10am to 5pm
Saturday 27 April 10am to 2.30pm 
Saturday 27 April 4.45pm to 5.15pm
Sunday 28 April Closed 
Monday 29 April 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 30 April 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 1 May 10am to 5pm
Thursday 2 May 10am to 5pm

Prices:

  Seating  Standing
(Screwfix Community Stand) (Radio Cabs Stand)
Adult £21 £16
Senior (65+) £17 £14
Young Person (16-21) £10 £9
Under 16  £3 £2
Disabled/wheelchair £17 £17
Carer FOC FOC

Wheelchair spaces are in the Screwfix Community Stand and ambulant disabled supporters will be sat in row AA-E in the same stand. 

Seated Adult and Senior prices increase on a match day by £3 and terracing tickets increase by £2.

Young Person tickets increase by £2 on the day in both seats and terrace.

Junior tickets do not increase on the day.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.  

Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Wednesday 1 May

+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block