Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Oldham Athletic ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Oldham

23 September 2018

Oldham Athletic v Carlisle United, Saturday 6 October, kick off 3pm

We have been given an initial allocation of 717 tickets for this fixture. 

Prices

Adult £18
Senior 65+ £8
Student with valid NUS card £8
U21 £8
U18 £5

Tickets will increase by £2 on the day of the game. 

Wheelchair and ambulant disabled supporters pay the relevant price with the carer free of charge.  

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 24 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 25 Sep 10am – 5pm 
Wed 26 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 27 Sep 10am – 5pm
Fri 28 Sep 10am – 5pm
Sat 29 Sep 10am – 2.30pm
Sat 29 Sep 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sun 30 Sep Closed 
Mon 1 Oct 10am – 5pm
Tue 2 Oct 10am – 5pm
Wed 3 Oct 10am – 5pm
Thu 4 Oct 10am – 5pm
Fri 5 Oct 10am - 5pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p.
 
The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 2 October 2018.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block