Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Lincoln

Ticket information for the trip to Lincoln

7 October 2018

Lincoln City v Carlisle United, Tuesday 23 October, kick off 7.45pm

Prices 

Adult £10
Senior (60+) £5
Young Adult (18-21) £5
Under 18 £5
Carer FOC

Ticket prices will not increase on the day. 

Tickets will either be for the Stacey West Stand or the Bridge McFarland Stand - stand allocation will depend on how many away tickets are sold. 

Click HERE to download Lincoln City's visiting supporters guide. 

Disabled info

Disabled supporters should have a medium/high level of Disability Living Allowance and any rate of PIP to qualify for a concession rate. Disabled carer tickets are only issued upon proof of a high rate of DLA or enhanced rate of PIP.

Wheelchair and ambulant disabled supporters will pay the relevant concession price with carer ticket free of charge.

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 8 Oct  10am – 5pm
Tue 9 Oct 10am – 5pm 
Wed 10 Oct 10am – 5pm
Thu 11 Oct 10am – 5pm
Fri 12 Oct 10am – 5pm
Sat 13 Oct 10am – 2.30pm 
Sat 13 Oct 4.45pm – 5.15pm
Sun 14 Oct Closed 
Mon 15 Oct 10am – 5pm
Tue 16 Oct 10am – 5pm
Wed 17 Oct 10am – 5pm
Thu 18 Oct 10am – 5pm
Fri 19 Oct 10am – 5pm 
Sat 20 Oct Closed
Sun 21 Oct Closed
Mon 22 Oct 10am – 12pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p.
 
The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Thursday 18 October 2018.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block