Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Swindon Town

Information for the April away game

23 March 2018

United travel to the County Ground to face Swindon Town in a fortnight's time.

Tickets for this game go on sale as follows:

Date Time
Saturday 24 March 4.45pm to 5.15pm
Monday 26 March 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 27 March  10am to 5pm 
Wednesday 28 March  10am to 5pm
Thursday 29 March  10am to 5pm
Friday 30 March  Closed 
Saturday 31 March  Closed
Sunday 1 April  Closed 
Monday 2 April 10am to 2.30pm 
Monday 2 April 4.45pm to 5.15pm
Tuesday 3 April 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 4 April 10am to 5pm
Thursday 5 April 10am to 5pm

Prices:

Adult £23
Senior (over 65) £17
Student £17
Under 21 £10
Under 18 £6
Under 11 £2
Wheelchair £17
Carer FoC

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 3 April 2018.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block