Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Cheltenham Town ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Cheltenham

11 March 2018

Cheltenham Town v Carlisle United, Friday 30 March, kick off 3pm


Adult £21
Senior 65+ £15
Full time student with valid ID   £7
18 & under  £7
Wheelchair and carer  £15

Wheelchair supporters will pay £15 which includes admission with a carer.

Ambulant disabled supporters pay the relevant price with the carer free of charge.

Dates of sale

Date Time
Monday 12 March 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 13 March  10am – 5pm 
Wednesday 14 March  10am – 5pm
Thursday 15 March  10am – 5pm
Friday 16 March  10am – 5pm
Saturday 17 March  10am – 2.30pm 
Sat 17 March 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sunday 18 March  Closed 
Monday 19 March  10am – 5pm
Tuesday 20 March  10am – 5pm
Wednesday 21 March  10am – 5pm
Thursday 22 March  10am – 5pm
Friday 23 March  10am – 5pm
Saturday 24 March 10am - 2.30pm
Saturday 24 March  4.45pm – 5.15pm
Sunday 25 March  Closed 
Monday 26 March  10am – 5pm
Tuesday 27 March  10am – 5pm
Wednesday 28 March  10am –  5pm


Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Monday 26 March 2018.
Bus Travel
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block