Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Wycombe Wanderers ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Wycombe

22 January 2018

Wycombe Wanderers v Carlisle United, Saturday 3 February, kick off 3pm

Prices

Adult (26-59) £20
Senior (60 & over) £17
Young adult (19-25) £15
Junior (12-18) £11
Under 11 £5

Tickets are available on the day of the game but prices increase by £2. 

Ambulant Disabled supporters will be charged at the relevant price category. Wheelchair users need to call the WWFC ticket office on 01494 441118. 

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 22 Jan  10am – 5pm
Tue 23 Jan  10am – 5pm 
Wed 24 Jan 10am – 5pm
Thu 25 Jan 10am – 5pm
Fri 26 Jan 10am – 5pm
Sat 27 Jan 10am – 2.30pm
Sat 27 Jan 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sun 28 Jan Closed 
Mon 29 Jan 10am – 5pm
Tue 30 Jan 10am – 5pm
Wed 31 Jan 10am – 5pm
Thu 1 Feb 10am – 5pm

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 30 January 2018.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block