Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Yeovil Town

Ticket information for the trip to Huish Park

11 February 2018

United's final game of February is the long trip to Huish Park.

Ticket information for the fixture is below:

Dates of sale:

Date Time
Monday 12 February  10am to 5pm
Tuesday 13 February  10am to 5pm 
Wednesday14 February  10am to 5pm
Thursday 15 February  10am to 5pm
Friday 16 February 10am to 5pm 
Saturday 17 February  10am to 2.30pm
Saturday 17 February 4.45pm to 5.15pm
Sunday 18 February  Closed 
Monday 19 February  10am to 5pm
Tuesday 20 February 10am to 5pm 
Wednesday 21 February  10am to 5pm
Thursday 22 February  10am to 5pm

Prices: 

Adult £21
Senior 65+ £17
Young Adult 16-21 £13
Under 16 £6
Disabled/Wheelchair  £17

All ticket price bands will increase by £3 on match day.

Disabled info

Wheelchair and ambulant disabled supporters will pay the relevant price, with the carer free of charge.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 20 February 2018.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block