Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CLUB: Ticket office and Blues Store Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours for the ticket office and Blues Store

9 December 2018

The Christmas opening hours for the Main Ticket Office at Brunton Park, the ticket pod at the Cumberland Building Society on Fisher Street and the Blues Store on Warwick Road have been confirmed.

Main Ticket Office and Blues Store 

Mon 24 Dec 10am – 3pm 
Tue 25 Dec Closed 
Wed 26 Dec 10am – 5pm 
Thu 27 Dec 10am – 5pm 
Fri 28 Dec 10am – 5pm 
Sat 29 Dec 10am – 5pm 
Sun 30 Dec Closed 
Mon 31 Dec 10am - 3pm 
Tue 1 Jan  Closed 

Tickets for the home games against Colchester United, Oldham Athletic and Macclesfield Town will go on sale at 10am on Monday 3 December. 

The Blues Store will be open until 5.30pm on Wediesday 26 and Saturday 29 December.

Blues Store Sunday opening hours 

The Blues Store will also be open for Sunday shopping on 2, 9, 16 and 23 December from 11am to 3pm - pop along and see us to get your Blues mad loved one the Carlisle United pressie they really want!

Normal opening hours will resume on Tuesday 2 January 2019.  

Cumberland Building Society Ticket Pod - Fisher Street 

Thu 13 Dec 10am - 3pm
Fri 14 Dec 10am - 3pm
   
Thu 20 Dec 10am - 3pm
Fri 21 Dec 10am - 3pm
   
Mon 24 Dec 10am - 2pm 
   
Thu 27 Dec 10am - 3pm
Fri 28 Dec 10am - 4pm
   
Thu 3 Jan 10am - 3pm
Fri 4 Jan 10am - 4pm

Please note - the CBS ticket pod is closed on Wednesday 12 December and Wednesday 2 January.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block