Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket info for the trip to Crewe

Ticket information for the trip to Crewe

13 September 2017

Crewe Alexandra v Carlisle United, Saturday 23 September, kick off 3pm

Prices

Adult £22
Senior 60+ £17
Junior 12-16 £10.50
Under 11 £6.50

Dates of sale

Date Time
Wed 13 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 14 Sep 10am – 5pm
Fri 15 Sep 10am – 5pm
Sat 16 Sep 10am - 2.30pm
Sat 16 Sep 4.45pm – 5.15pm
Sun 17 Sep Closed 
Mon 18 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 19 Sep 10am – 5pm
Wed 20 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 21 Sep 10am – 5pm
Fri 22 Sep 10am – 5pm

Tickets are available on the day and there is no increase in price.

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Foods Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Post – send in a cheque for the correct amount, a covering letter and a stamped addressed envelope.
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 

Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. All credit cards used will incur a £1 surcharge. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Wednesday 20 September 2017.

+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block