Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

FA Cup: Oldham ticket prices confirmed

Ticket prices confirmed for FA Cup first round game

19 October 2017

Carlisle United v Oldham Athletic, Saturday 4 November, kick off 3pm

United's first round FA Cup game against Oldham Athletic at Brunton Park will be played on Saturday 4 November, kick off 3pm. 

Ticket prices are below. Please note - season ticket holders have until 5pm on Friday 3 November to purchase at the discounted price. Seated season tickets will also be reserved until 5pm on Friday 3 November. 

Prices 

Seating Season Ticket* Pre-sale Match day
Adult  £7.50 £15 £17
Senior 65+ £6 £12 £14
Under 18 £3.50 £7 £7
Child Under 7** FOC FOC FOC
W/Chair & Carer £1 £2 £4

 

Terracing  Season Ticket*  Pre-sale Match day
Adult  £6.50 £13 £15
Senior 65+ £5 £10 £12
Under 18 £2.50 £5 £5
Child Under 7** FOC FOC FOC
W/Chair & Carer £1 £2 £4

Dates of sale

Date Main Ticket Office
Mon 23 Oct 10am – 5pm
Tue 24 Oct 10am – 5pm 
Wed 25 Oct 10am – 5pm
Thu 26 Oct 10am – 5pm
Fri 27 Oct 10am – 5pm
Sat 28 Oct Closed
Sun 29 Oct Closed 
Mon 30 Oct 10am – 5pm
Tue 31 Oct 10am – 5pm
Wed 1 Nov 10am – 5pm
Thu 2 Nov 10am – 5pm
Fri 3 Nov 10am – 5pm
Sat 4 Nov 10am – kick off

*Season Ticket Holders must produce their Season Access Card at time of purchase before Friday 3 November at 5pm to receive the discounted price.

**Must be accompanied by either an adult, senior or U18 ticket holder.

++++++++

Join us in Foxy’s Restaurant for our first round FA Cup tie against Oldham Athletic as we lay on a Best of Cumbria menu from produce sourced from around the County.

Included in this package will be:

- Best of Cumbria two-course buffet menu
- Mini pies at full time
- Match ticket
- Optional ground tour
- Match day programme
- Team sheets for the table
- Player appearance pre-match
- Watch the man of the match presentation post-match
- Match day competitions
- Car parking available upon request

Package is priced at £40pp or £32pp for season ticket holders.

Concession rates available at time of booking

To book or find out more information please contact Katie in our commercial department on 01228 554 155 or commercial@carlisleunited.co.uk

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Foods Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. All credit cards used will incur a £1 surcharge. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 28 November 2017.

Advertisement block