Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Gillingham FA Cup ticket information

Ticket information for the Emirates FA Cup game at Gillingham

20 November 2017

Gillingham v Carlisle United, Saturday 2 December, kick off 3pm

Prices

Adult £15
Senior (65+) £10
Under 18 £10
Under 12  £5

Tickets are available on the day of the game from cash only turnstiles and do not increase in price. 

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 20 Nov 10am – 5pm
Tue 21 Nov 10am – 5pm 
Wed 22 Nov 10am – 5pm
Thu 23 Nov 10am – 5pm
Fri 24 Nov 10am – 5pm
Sat 25 Nov 10am – 2.30pm
Sat 25 Nov 4.45pm - 5.15pm
Sun 26 Nov Closed 
Mon 27 Nov 10am – 5pm
Tue 28 Nov 10am – 5pm
Wed 29 Nov 10am – 5pm
Thu 30 Nov 10am – 5pm

Disabled fans pay the relevant price class and are entitled to a carer free of charge, as long as they are in receipt of the higher rate of DLA or enhanced level of PIP.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Foods Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. All credit cards used will incur a £1 surcharge. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 28 November 2017.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block