Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CST: North West Development League fixtures 2017/18

2016/17 title winners start at home against Blackburn Rovers

27 August 2017

After a treble winning 2016/17 season our CST Football Development Scholars start the 2017/18 season at home against Blackburn Rovers.

Community Sports Trust assistant manager James Tose said: "It will be difficult to top the success from last season, but I'm sure the new scholars will give 100% in trying to win another league title.

"Over the five years of running the scholarship we have managed to win four league titles and two national cups and we would certainly like the success both on and off the pitch to continue."

The full fixture list is below. 

Wed 6 Sep Blackburn A  H
Wed 20 Sep Fleetwood A
Wed 4 Oct  Blackburn B A
Wed 18 Oct Accrington  H
Wed 25 Oct Blackpool B H
Wed 15 Nov Blackpool A A
Wed 29 Nov PNE H
Wed 24 Jan Blackburn A  A
Wed 7 Feb Fleetwood H
Wed 28 Feb Blackburn B H
Wed 14 Mar Accrington  A
Wed 11 Apr Blackpool B A
Wed 18 Apr Blackpool A H
Wed 2 May PNE A

Advertisement block