Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CST: Summer Soccer School details finalised

21 June 2016

Book your place on our popular Summer Soccer Schools

Our popular soccer schools are back in July and August with schools planned for Carlisle, Penrith, Wigton and Whitehaven.

With fun and football-based games for boys and girls of all abilities it’s definitely not to be missed but, as ever, book early to avoid disappointment. 

Our soccer school dates and venues are as follows:

Wigton – Wigton Rugby Club (astroturf) – 9am to 2pm - for boys and girls aged 5 to 12 years. Course will run on Tuesday 26, Wednesday 27, Thursday 28 and Friday 29 July. Cost - £40.

Carlisle – Harraby 3G Astroturf, Edgehill Road, CA1 3SL (astroturf) – 9am to 2pm (8.30am early drop off available) - for boys and girls aged 5 to 12 years. Course will run on Tuesday 2, Wednesday 3, Thursday 4 and Friday 5 August. Cost - £40.

Penrith – Penrith Leisure Centre (astroturf) – 9am to 2pm - for boys and girls aged 5 to 12 years. Course will run on Tuesday 9 August, Wednesday 10 August, Thursday 11 August and Friday 12 August. Cost - £40.

Whitehaven – The County Ground, Coach Road (Grass) – 10am to 3pm - for boys and girls aged 5 to 12 years. Course will run on Tuesday 16 August, Wednesday 17 August and Thursday 18 August. Cost - £30. 

Carlisle – Harraby 3G Astroturf, Edgehill Road, CA1 3SL (astroturf) – 9am to 2pm (8.30am early drop off available) - for boys and girls aged 5 to 12 years. Course will run on Tuesday 23 August, Wednesday 24 August, Thursday 25 August and Friday 26 August. Cost - £40. 

Family offers are available for our Carlisle based courses – please ask for more details.

Please note - for more information please call 07538 627 050.

Click HERE to download a soccer school application form.

Advertisement block