Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

SQUAD LIST 2012/13

9 August 2012

The United squad for this season

The Carlisle United squad for season 2012/13:

1Adam Collin
2Frank Simek
3Matt Robson
4JP McGovern
5Danny Livesey
6Peter Murphy
7Andy Welsh
8Liam Noble
9Rory Loy
10Paddy Madden
11Danny Cadamarteri
12Paul Thirlwell
14Lee Miller
15Mike Edwards
16Brad Potts
17Mark Beck
18Josh Todd
19David Symington
20Mark Gillespie
21James Berrett
24Chris Chantler
31Alessio Bugno
60Ian Haymes

Advertisement block