Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: The trip to South Wales

Ticket information for the Newport County away game

17 February 2019

United kick off their March fixtures at Rodney Parade.

Newport County v Carlisle United, Saturday 2 March 2019, kick off 3pm

Dates of sale:

Date Time
Monday 18 February 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 19 February 10am to 5pm 
Wednesday 20 February 10am to 5pm
Thursday 21 February 10am to 5pm
Friday 22 February 10am to 5pm
Saturday 23 February Closed
Sunday 24 February Closed 
Monday 25 February 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 26 February  10am to 5pm
Wednesday 27 February  10am to 5pm
Thursday 28 February 10am to 5pm

Prices:

Adult £19
Senior (60+) £15
Student/ Young Adult (16-21) £13
Under 16 £7
Under 12 £5
Under 6 Free
Carer FOC
Family Ticket** £42

** Family Ticket comprises of two adult tickets (young adult, senior or adult) and two child tickets (U16, U12 or U6). 

Students must have a valid NUS card and/or proof of education to qualify. 

Tickets will increase by £2 on the day of the game. 

Tickets can be purchased on the day from the away ticket office located at gate 6. The away ticket office is cash only. 

Ambulant disabled supporters receiving middle or higher rate disability allowance pay the applicable price for their age category and receive a free carers ticket. Wheelchair users can also be accommodated, please call the ticket office for more information.

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.  

Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Wednesday 27 February

+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block