Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

0-0
21 September 2019 Venue The Utilita Energy Stadium Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Access to the match live on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League Two

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket details for the trip to Bradford

Ticket information for the Bradford away game

8 September 2019

Bradford City v Carlisle United, Saturday 21 September, kick off 3pm

Prices

Adult £20
Senior 60+ £15
Student  £15
Under 16 £10
*Under 11 £5

* only available to purchase with adult tickets. 

Adult tickets will increase to £25 on the day of the game. 

Wheelchair and ambulant disabled supporters pay the appropriate price with the carer free of charge.

Any ticket collections on match day will be from the players entrance on the south parade.

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 9 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 10 Sep 10am – 5pm 
Wed 11 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 12 Sep 10am – 5pm
Fri 13 Sep 10am – 5pm
Sat 14 Sep Closed 
Sun 15 Sep Closed 
Mon 16 Sep 10am – 5pm
Tue 17 Sep  10am – 5pm 
Tue 17 Sep  5.30pm - 7.15pm
Wed 18 Sep 10am – 5pm
Thu 19 Sep 10am – 5pm
Fri 20 Sep 10am – 5pm 

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0330 094 5930 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Tuesday 17 September.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following:
 
Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987. 
 
Click HERE for more information on booking and departure times. 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123

Advertisement block

Advertisement block