Skip to main content Skip to site footer

News Archive

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Match information for the Stevenage trip

28 November 2021

Stevenage v Carlisle United, Saturday 11 December, kick off 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: United head to the One Call

21 November 2021

Mansfield Town v Carlisle United, Tuesday 7 December, kick off 7.45pm.

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Exeter City

8 November 2021

Exeter City v Carlisle United, Saturday 20 November, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Morecambe in the Papa John's Trophy

24 October 2021

Morecambe v Carlisle United, Tuesday 9 November, kick off 7pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: COVID pass required for all fans travelling to Newport

18 October 2021

Following a period of consultation, the Welsh Government have confirmed that the new legislation in Wales will mean that people aged 18 and over who are attending terraced stadiums with more than...

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Northampton Town

18 October 2021

Northampton Town v Carlisle United, Saturday 30 October, kick off 2pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Newport County

11 October 2021

Newport County v Carlisle United, Tuesday 19 October, kick off 7.45pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Bristol Rovers ticket information

27 September 2021

Bristol Rovers v Carlisle United, Saturday 9 October, kick off 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Sutton ticket details

13 September 2021

Sutton United v Carlisle United, Saturday 25 September, kick off 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Crawley

31 August 2021

Crawley Town v Carlisle United, Saturday 11 September, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Hartlepool ticket information

16 August 2021

Hartlepool United v Carlisle United, Saturday 28 August, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Port Vale ticket information

10 August 2021

Port Vale v Carlisle United, Tuesday 17 August, kick off 7.45pm

Read full article

View more