Skip to main content Skip to site footer

News Archive

Ticket News

FIXTURE: Newport game rearranged

22 Hours ago

United’s home fixture against Newport County, which was due to be played on Saturday 4 January 2020, will now be played on Tuesday 10 March, kick off 7.45pm.

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Mansfield

20 January 2020

Mansfield Town v Carlisle United, Saturday 1 February, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Forest Green

13 January 2020

Forest Green Rovers v Carlisle United, Tuesday 28 January, kick off 7.45pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Oldham

6 January 2020

Oldham Athletic v Carlisle United, Saturday 18 January, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

HALF SEASON TICKETS: Make a three-game saving!

22 December 2019

Our popular half season ticket package goes on sale from 10am on Monday 11 November giving you the chance to make sure you or your Blues mad friends or loved ones won’t miss a kick through the second...

Read full article

Ticket News

FA CUP: Forest Green replay ticket details

3 December 2019

United will face Forest Green in the Emirates FA Cup second round replay on Tuesday 10 December at Brunton Park, kick off 7.45pm.

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Walsall ticket information

2 December 2019

Walsall v Carlisle United, Sunday 29 December, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Crewe ticket information

1 December 2019

Crewe Alexandra v Carlisle United, Wednesday 1 January 2020, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Colchester United ticket information

25 November 2019

Colchester United v Carlisle United, Saturday 21 December, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Morecambe ticket information

18 November 2019

Morecambe FC v Carlisle United, Saturday 7 December, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the FA Cup game against Forest Green

18 November 2019

Forest Green Rovers v Carlisle United, Emirates FA Cup second round, Saturday 30 November, kick off 3pm

Read full article

Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Ticket information for the trip to Port Vale

3 November 2019

Port Vale v Carlisle United, Saturday 16 November, kick off 3pm

Read full article

View more