Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CLUB STAFF

Who's Who at Brunton Park?

1 May 2022

Who's Who at Brunton Park

The stadium capacity for the 2021/22 season has been set at 17,000.

Holdings Board    
Chairman Andrew Jenkins  
Director of External Affairs John Nixon  
Director Lord Clark of Windermere  
Director Steven Pattison  
CUOSC Director William Atkinson  
Director John Jackson  
     
Honorary President David Dent  
     
CUFC 1921 Ltd Board    
Chairman / Chief Executive Nigel Clibbens  nigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Financial Director Suzanne Kidd  suzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUOSC Director Jim Mitchell  info@cuosc.org.uk
Director of External Affairs John Nixon  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Vice Presidents Andrew Dunning  
  Barry Maxey  
  Wayne McKnight  
  Graham Mossop  
  Keith Potter  
  Don Reay  
  Roger Smith  
     
Club Secretary Sarah McKnight  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
First Team Coaching Staff    
Manager Paul Simpson  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Assistant Manager Gavin Skelton  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Keeper Coach Paul Gerrard  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head Physio Ross Goodwin  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Strength & Conditioning Coach Jamie Roper  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
First Team Backroom Staff    
Analyst Jacob Blain  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Kit Man Colin Nixon  colin.nixon@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club Doctor Dr Guy Stevenson  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Academy Staff    
Academy Manager Simon Friel  simon.friel@carlisleunited.co.uk
Lead Professional Development Phase Coach Mark Birch  mark.birch@carlisleunited.co.uk
Professional Development Phase Coach Eric Kinder eric.kinder@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Academy Coaching Dave Wilkes  dave.wilkes@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy keeper coach Nicky Hill media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy Physio Dave Cullen media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy Strengh coach    media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Youth Development Lead Phase Coach John Foley media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foundation Phase Coach Warren Matthews media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Education/SEPCo Scott Taylor scott.taylor@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Kit Ladies Emma MacLagan & Karen Graham  colin.nixon@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Safeguarding Working Group    
Senior Safeguarding Manager Nigel Clibbens  nigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Officer Scott Taylor  scott.taylor@carlisleunited.co.uk
Matchday Safeguarding Officer Sarah McKnight  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUCST Designated Safeguarding Officer John Halpin  fitc@carlisleunited.co.uk
CU Ladies Designated Safeguarding Officer Tracy Gannon  tracy.gannon@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Media Department    
Media Officer  Andy Hall   media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Media Assistant Amy Nixon  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club Photographer Mark Fuller  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Stadium Announcers Adrian Bell, Kyle Brown   media@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Commercial Department    
Commercial Manager Jenny Anderson  commercial@carlisleunited.co.uk
Commercial Assistant  Anne-Marie Gardner  commercial@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foxy's Restaurant / Room Hire 0330 094 5930  
     
Blues Store    
Blues Store Staff Lois Dalton, Susan Elliott, Michelle Frizzell, Emma Harper, 
Patricia McLean, Serenity Whalen
 blues.store@carlisleunited.co.uk
Contact Details 0330 094 5930 (option 2)  
     
Accounts Department    
Finance Director Suzanne Kidd  suzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Accounts Assistant Katie Armstrong  accounts@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Ticket Office    
Ticket Office Manager Louise Banks  louise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Ticket Office Assistants Lucy Weston, Amy MacLagan  ticket.printing@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Fan Engagement    
Disability Liaisaon Officer Louise Banks  louise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Supporter Liaison Officer Simon Clarkson  slo@carlisleunited.co.uk
SLO Mobile number 07891 779 015  
     
Blues Lotto & Premier Club    
Promotions & Lottery  Ewan Wood  lottery@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Community Sports Trust    
Community Manager John Halpin manager@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Community Assistant Manager James Tose assistantmanager@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Office Manager Anne Tickell admin@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Traineeship Co-ordinator  Teresa Mulholland traineeships@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Schools Co-ordinator & Primary Stars Lead Carl Carr schoolscoordinator@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Sustainability Co-ordinator Natasha Adams sustainability@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Tracy Gannon safeguarding@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Education Officers Mark Banks & Liam Jackson education@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Community Coach & Inclusion Ryan Godderidge inclusion@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Community Coaches Charlie Birch, Georgia Campbell, Paul Carrigan, Lewi Coupland, Emma Crook, Michael Slack, Ian Telford, Nick Telford, Sam Tickner communitycoach@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
     
Stadium Staff    
Ops Manager [part time] Mark Waller  mark.waller@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Stadium Manager Dave Mitchell  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Groundstaff Keith Hargraves  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Safety Staff    
Safety Officer Tim Wordsworth  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Deputy Safety Officer Julie Brown  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Match day anti-social behaviour reporting    kickitout@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Club Chaplain Rev Alun Jones  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Main Switchboard 0330 094 5930  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk

Statement of ownership:

CUFC Holdings Ltd owns 94% of Carlisle United AFC (1921) Ltd.

At 31 May 2020 its ordinary share capital, issued and fully paid, is 1,275,100 and is owned as follows:  
 
Ordinary shares of £1 (voting):
Mr HA Jenkins - 296,679 (37.32%); CUOSC - 201,741 (25.37%); Mr JL Nixon - 148,340 (18.66%); Mr S Pattison - 148,340 (18.66%). 

Ordinary 'B' shares of £1 (non-voting):
Mr HA Jenkins – 1,455,000; Mr JL Nixon - 20,000; Lord Clark of Windermere - 10,000.

+++++++
 
Postal Address
 
Carlisle United Football Club
Brunton Park
Warwick Road
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1LL
 
+++++++
 
Press / Media Accreditation
 
Press / Media / Photography access for Carlisle United first team games MUST be booked via the Football League Dataco accreditation system.
 
Carlisle United Football Club reserve the right to turn down requests should organisations or individuals be found to be in breach of either club or Football League regulations.
 
Contact the Media department if you have any match day press or media related queries.

Advertisement block