Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CLUB STAFF

Who's Who at Brunton Park?

1 July 2022

Who's Who at Brunton Park

The stadium capacity for the 2021/22 season has been set at 17,300.

Holdings Board    
Chairman Andrew Jenkins  
Director of External Affairs John Nixon  
Director Lord Clark of Windermere  
Director Steven Pattison  
CUOSC Director William Atkinson  
Director John Jackson  
     
Honorary President David Dent  
     
CUFC 1921 Ltd Board    
Chairman / Chief Executive Nigel Clibbens  nigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Financial Director Suzanne Kidd  suzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUOSC Director Nigel Davidson  info@cuosc.org.uk
Director of External Affairs John Nixon  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Vice Presidents Andrew Dunning  
  Wayne McKnight  
  Graham Mossop  
  Keith Potter  
  Don Reay  
  Roger Smith  
     
Club Secretary Sarah McKnight  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
First Team Coaching Staff    
Manager Paul Simpson sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Assistant Manager Gavin Skelton sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Keeper Coach Paul Gerrard paul.gerrard@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head Physio Ross Goodwin ross.goodwin@carlisleunited.co.uk
Strength & Conditioning Coach Jamie Roper jamie.roper@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
First Team Backroom Staff    
Analyst Jacob Blain jacob.blain@carlisleunited.co.uk
Kit Man Colin Nixon colin.nixon@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club Doctor   sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Academy Staff    
Academy Manager Simon Friel simon.friel@carlisleunited.co.uk
Lead Professional Development Phase Coach Mark Birch mark.birch@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Academy Coaching Dave Wilkes dave.wilkes@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy keeper coach Roman Caig mark.birch@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy Physio Dave Cullen dave.cullen@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy Strengh coach    
Youth Development Lead Phase Coach John Foley john.foley@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foundation Phase Coach Warren Matthews warren.matthews@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Education/SEPCo Scott Taylor scott.taylor@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Kit Ladies Emma MacLagan & Karen Graham  colin.nixon@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Safeguarding Working Group    
Senior Safeguarding Manager Nigel Clibbens  nigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Officer Scott Taylor  scott.taylor@carlisleunited.co.uk
Matchday Safeguarding Officer Sarah McKnight  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
Safeguarding Support Officer Dave Wilkes dave.wilkes@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUCST Designated Safeguarding Officer John Halpin  fitc@carlisleunited.co.uk
CU Ladies Designated Safeguarding Officer Tracy Gannon  tracy.gannon@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Media Department    
Media Officer  Andy Hall   media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Media Assistant Amy Nixon  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club Photographer Mark Fuller  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Stadium Announcers Adrian Bell, Kyle Brown   media@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Commercial Department    
Commercial Sales Manager Debbie Huddart  debbie.huddart@carlisleunited.co.uk
Commercial Assistant  Kerry Evans  commercial@carlisleunited.co.uk
Commercial Assistant Martyn Vevers martyn.vevers@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foxy's Restaurant / Room Hire 0330 094 5930  
     
Catering and Hospitality    
Head of Catering Peter Johnston peterjohnston@johnwatt.co.uk
Catering Operations Manager Hannah Muirhead catering@carlisleunited.co.uk
Contact details   0330 094 5930 option 6
     
Blues Store    
Retail Manager Stefanie McLean blues.store@carlisleunited.co.uk
Blues Store Staff Lois Dalton, Michelle Frizzell, Claire Richardson, Serenity Whalen blues.store@carlisleunited.co.uk
Contact Details 0330 094 5930 (option 2)  
     
Accounts Department    
Finance Director Suzanne Kidd  suzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Accounts Assistant Katie Armstrong  accounts@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Ticket Office    
Ticket Office Manager Louise Banks  louise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Ticket Office Assistants Lucy Weston, Amy MacLagan  ticket.printing@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Fan Engagement, EDI & Mental Health    
Disability Liaisaon Officer Louise Banks  louise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Supporter Liaison Officer Simon Clarkson  slo@carlisleunited.co.uk
1921 Board Champion - Safeguarding Nigel Clibbens nigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
1921 Board Champion - EDI&MH Nigel Davidson edi@carlisleunited.co.uk
SLO Mobile number 07891 779 015  
     
Blues Lotto & Premier Club    
Promotions & Lottery  Ewan Wood  lottery@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Community Sports Trust    
Community Manager John Halpin manager@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Community Assistant Manager James Tose assistantmanager@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Office Manager Anne Tickell admin@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Traineeship Co-ordinator  Teresa Mulholland traineeships@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Schools Co-ordinator & Primary Stars Lead Carl Carr schoolscoordinator@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Sustainability Co-ordinator Natasha Adams sustainability@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Tracy Gannon safeguarding@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Education Officers Mark Banks & Liam Jackson education@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Community Coach & Inclusion Ryan Godderidge inclusion@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
Community Coaches Charlie Birch, Georgia Campbell, Paul Carrigan, Lewi Coupland, Emma Crook, Michael Slack, Ian Telford, Nick Telford, Sam Tickner communitycoach@carlisleunitedcst.co.uk
     
Stadium Staff    
Operations Support Assistant [part time] Mark Waller  mark.waller@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Stadium Manager Dave Mitchell  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Groundstaff Keith Hargraves  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Safety Staff    
Safety Officer Tim Wordsworth  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Deputy Safety Officer Julie Brown  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Match day anti-social behaviour reporting    kickitout@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Club Chaplain Rev Alun Jones  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Main Switchboard 0330 094 5930  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk

Statement of ownership:

CUFC Holdings Ltd owns 94% of Carlisle United AFC (1921) Ltd.

At 31 May 2020 its ordinary share capital, issued and fully paid, is 1,275,100 and is owned as follows:  
 
Ordinary shares of £1 (voting):
Mr HA Jenkins - 296,679 (37.32%); CUOSC - 201,741 (25.37%); Mr JL Nixon - 148,340 (18.66%); Mr S Pattison - 148,340 (18.66%). 

Ordinary 'B' shares of £1 (non-voting):
Mr HA Jenkins – 1,455,000; Mr JL Nixon - 20,000; Lord Clark of Windermere - 10,000.

+++++++
 
Postal Address
 
Carlisle United Football Club
Brunton Park
Warwick Road
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1LL
 
+++++++
 
Press / Media Accreditation
 
Press / Media / Photography access for Carlisle United first team games MUST be booked via the Football League Dataco accreditation system.
 
Carlisle United Football Club reserve the right to turn down requests should organisations or individuals be found to be in breach of either club or Football League regulations.
 
Contact the Media department if you have any match day press or media related queries.

Advertisement block