Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Grimsby ticket information

Ticket information for the trip to Grimsby

1 August 2022

Sponsored by

Grimsby Town v Carlisle United, Tuesday 16 August, kick off 7.45pm

We have been allocated 250 seated tickets in the Osmond Stand which is covered.

Tickets will be available to purchase on match day however there will be a £2 increase in price.

Prices

  Price 
Adult £20
Senior 65+  £13
Young adult 18 - 22  £13
Student with valid NUS Card  £13
Junior Accompanied 3 - 17 £5
Junior Unaccompanied 14 -17 £7
U3 FOC

Ambulant disabled and wheelchair supporters pay the relevant price with the carer free of charge.

Dates of sale 

Date Time
Mon 1 Aug 10am – 5pm
Tue 2 Aug 10am – 5pm
Wed 3 Aug 10am – 5pm
Thu 4 Aug 10am – 5pm
Fri 5 Aug 10am – 5pm
Sat 6 Aug Closed
Sun 7 Aug Closed 
Mon 8 Aug 10am – 5pm
Tue 9 Aug 10am – 5pm
Wed 10 Aug 10am – 5pm
Thu 11 Aug 10am – 5pm
Fri 12 Aug 10am – 5pm
Sat 13 Aug 10am – 2.30pm 
Sat 13 Aug 4.45pm – 5pm
Sun 14 Aug Closed
Mon 15 Aug 10am – 4pm

Methods of purchase:

  • In person – come to the main ticket office at the designated time.
  • Phone – ring the ticket office 03300 945 930 option 1 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card.
  • Internet – buy online HERE.

Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have purchased over the telephone there is an additional charge of 85p. The last day tickets will be posted is Thursday 11 August.

+++++++

If you wish to purchase bus travel you can organise this by calling CUSAT on 07563 700 987.


Advertisement block