Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CLUB STAFF

Who's Who at Brunton Park?

2 August 2019

Who's Who at Brunton Park

The stadium capacity for the 2019/20 season has been set at 17,300.

Holdings Board    
Chairman Andrew Jenkins  
Director of External Affairs John Nixon  
Director Lord Clark of Windermere  
Director Steven Pattison  
CUOSC Director William Atkinson  
Director John Jackson  
     
Honorary President David Dent  
     
CUFC 1921 Ltd Board    
Chairman / Chief Executive Nigel Clibbens  nigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Financial Director Suzanne Kidd  suzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUOSC Director Jim Mitchell  info@cuosc.org.uk
Director of External Affairs John Nixon  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Director of Football David Holdsworth  david.holdsworth@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Vice Presidents Andrew Dunning  
  Mark Harper  
  Alan Irving  
  Donald Marks  
  Graham Mossop  
  Don Reay  
  Roger Smith  
     
Club Secretary Sarah McKnight  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
First Team Coaching Staff    
First Team Manager Steven Pressley   media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Assistant Manager Gavin Skelton  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
First Team Coach Nathan Rooney  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Keeper Coach Craig Wight  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
First Team Backroom Staff    
Physiotherapist Neil Dalton  neil.dalton@carlisleunited.co.uk
Strength & Conditioning Coach  Dave Waldie  dave.waldie@carlisleunited.co.uk
Kit Man Colin Nixon  colin.nixon@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club Doctor Dr Guy Stevenson  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Academy Staff    
Academy Manager Eric Kinder  chris.blake@carlisleunited.co.uk
Professional Development Phase Coach Mark Birch  mark.birch@carlisleunited.co.uk
Head of Academy Coaching Dave Wilkes  dave.wilkes@carlisleunited.co.uk
Academy keeper coach Nicky Hill  
Academy Physio Chris Brunskill  chris.brunskill@carlisleunited.co.uk
Youth Development Phase Coach Chris Blake  chris.blake@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foundation Phase Coach Robbie Edgar  robbie.edgar@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Kit Ladies Emma MacLagan & Karen Graham  colin.nixon@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Safeguarding Working Group:    
Senior Safeguarding Manager Nigel Clibbens  nigel.clibbens@carlisleunited.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Officer David Wilkes  dave.wilkes@carlisleunited.co.uk
Matchday Safeguarding Officer Sarah McKnight  sarah.mcknight@carlisleunited.co.uk
CUCST Designated Safeguarding Officer John Halpin  fitc@carlisleunited.co.uk
CU Ladies Designated Safeguarding Officer Tracy Gannon  tracy.gannon@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Media Department    
Media Officer  Andy Hall   media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Media Assistant Amy Nixon  media@carlisleunited.co.uk
Club Photographer Mark Fuller  
Stadium Announcers Adrian Bell, Kyle Brown, Colin Carter  
     
Commercial Department    
Commercial Manager Jenny Anderson  commercial@carlisleunited.co.uk
Commercial Assistant  Anne-Marie Gardner  commercial@carlisleunited.co.uk
Foxy's Restaurant / Room Hire 01228 537 323  
Hospitality and Bars abm Catering  carlislehospitality@abmcatering.co.uk
     
Blues Store    
Blues Store Staff Carly Dawson, Chanelle Lowry, Patricia McLean  blues.store@carlisleunited.co.uk
Contact Details 0330 094 5930 (option 2)  
     
Accounts Department    
Finance Director Suzanne Kidd  suzanne.kidd@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Accounts Assistant Katie Armstrong  accounts@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Ticket Office    
Ticket Office Manager Louise Banks  louise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Ticket Office Assistants Lucy Weston  ticket.printing@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Fan Engagement    
Disability Liaisaon Officer Louise Banks  louise.banks@carlisleunited.co.uk
Supporter Liaison Officer Geoff Weston  slo@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Blues Lotto & Premier Club    
Promotions & Lottery  Ewan Wood  lottery@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Community Sports Trust    
Community Manager John Halpin  fitc@carlisleunited.co.uk
Community Assistant Manager James Tose  fitc1@carlisleunited.co.uk
CST Coaches Harry Butler, Liam Jackson, Ryan Godderidge  communitycoaches@carlisleunited.co.uk
CST Admin Michelle Aiston  cst.admin@carlisleunited.co.uk
NCS Coordinator  Carl Carr  carlcarrNCS@carlisleunited.co.uk
Education Officer Mark Banks  cst.education@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Stadium Staff    
Ops Manager [part time] Mark Waller  mark.waller@carlisleunited.co.uk 
Stadium Manager Dave Mitchell  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Groundstaff Keith Hargraves  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Safety Staff    
Safety Officer Tim Wordsworth  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Deputy Safety Officer Julie Brown  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
Match day anti-social behaviour reporting    kickitout@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Club Chaplain Rev Alun Jones  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk
     
Main Switchboard 0330 094 5930  enquiries@carlisleunited.co.uk

CUFC Holdings Ltd owns 94% of Carlisle United AFC (1921) Ltd. At 31 May 2018 its ordinary share capital, issued and fully paid, is 1,275,100 and is owned as follows:  
 
Ordinary shares of £1 (voting):
Mr HA Jenkins - 296,679 (37.32%); CUOSC - 201,741 (25.37%); Mr JL Nixon - 148,340 (18.66%); Mr S Pattison - 148,340 (18.66%). 

Ordinary 'B' shares of £1 (non-voting):
Mr HA Jenkins - 450,000; Mr JL Nixon - 20,000; Lord Clark of Windermere - 10,000. 

+++++++
 
Postal Address
 
Carlisle United Football Club
Brunton Park
Warwick Road
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1LL
 
+++++++
 
Press / Media Accreditation
 
Press / Media / Photography access for Carlisle United first team games MUST be booked via the Football League Dataco accreditation system.
 
Visit http://www.football-dataco.com/ for more details or to book your place. 
 
Carlisle United Football Club reserve the right to turn down requests should organisations or individuals be found to be in breach of either club or Football League regulations.
 
Contact the Media department if you have any match day press or media related queries.

Advertisement block