Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

LADIES: Fixture list for the 2018/19 season

When and where the CUFC Ladies play this season

1 October 2018

Carlisle United Ladies will once again be competing in the North West Women’s Regional League Division One North this season, representing the club as far away as Birkenhead, Bury and Leigh.

Tracy Gannon’s side will also be taking part in the Argyle Sports Kit Cup and the Cumberland FA Women’s County Cup this season, where United will be looking to reach a fifth straight Final. 

Home games take place on Sunday afternoons at Creighton Rugby Club, CA1 3SR, with a 2pm kick off time unless stated. 

Please note - fixtures are subject to change at short notice. Follow United Ladies on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, @cufcladies, to keep up to date with the latest fixture information.

Date KO Opponent   Score Scorers
Sun 26 Aug 2pm Workington Reds Ladies (FAC) A 3-1 Mallinson 2, Browbank
Sun 2 Sep 2pm Bishop Auckland Ladies (FAC) H 1-2 Blenkinship
Sun 9 Sep 2pm Morecambe Ladies Reserves A 3-2 McGimpsey, Stevenson, Blenkinship
Sun 16 Sep 2pm Penwortham Town Ladies H 7-1 Stevenson 3, Mallinson 2, Shaw, Harkness-Grant 
Sun 23 Sep 2pm Preston North End Ladies A 5-0  Mallin, Browbank, Bland, Stevenson, Mallinson
Sun 30 Sep 2pm Blackburn Community Women H 3-2  Browbank, McGimpsey, Harkness-Grant 
Sun 7 Oct 2pm Blackpool FC Women A 0-3   
Sun 14 Oct 2pm Burscough Dynamo Ladies H    
Sun 21 Oct 2pm Bury Women A    
Sun 28 Oct 2pm Cammell Laird 1907 Ladies H    
Sun 4 Nov 2pm Workington Reds Ladies A    
Sun 11 Nov 2pm Crosby Ladies A    
Sun 18 Nov 2pm Crosby Ladies H    
Sun 25 Nov 2pm Leigh RMI Ladies H    
Sun 2 Dec 2pm Morecambe Ladies Reserves H    
Sun 9 Dec 2pm Penwortham Town Ladies A    
Sun 16 Dec 2pm Preston North End Ladies H    
Sun 23 Dec   NO FIXTURE      
Sun 30 Dec   NO FIXTURE      
Sun 6 Jan 2pm Blackburn Community Women A    
Sun 13 Jan 2pm Curzon Ashton Women (LC) H    
Sun 20 Jan 2pm Burscough Dynamo Ladies A    
Sun 27 Jan 2pm Bury Women H    
Sun 3 Feb 2pm Cammell Laird 1907 Ladies A    
Sun 10 Feb          
Sun 17 Feb 2pm Workington Reds Ladies H    
Sun 24 Feb 2pm Blackpool FC Women H    

Key: League game unless otherwise stated, FAC = SSE Women’s FA Cup, LC = Argyle Sports Kit Cup, LP = Argyle Sports Kit Plate, CC = Cumberland FA Women’s County Cup


Advertisement block