Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

CARABAO CUP: First round fixture details

Blackburn home game details confirmed

21 June 2018

Carlisle United will face Championship side Blackburn Rovers in the first round of this season’s Carabao Cup on Tuesday 14 August [kick off 7.45pm] here at Brunton Park.

Tickets for this fixture can be purchased from the main ticket office at the following times:

Date Time  
Monday 30 July  10am to 5pm  
Tuesday 31 July 10am to 5pm   
Wednesday 1 August 10am to 5pm  
Thursday 2 August 10am to 5pm  
Friday 3 August 10am to 5pm  
Saturday 4 August Closed  
Sunday 5 August Closed   
Monday 6 August 10am to 5pm  
Tuesday 7 August 10am to 5pm  
Wednesday 8 August 10am to 5pm  
Thursday 9 August 10am to 5pm  
Friday 10 August 10am to 5pm   
Saturday 11 August 10am to 2.30pm  
Saturday 11 August 4.45pm to 5.15pm  
Sunday 12 August Closed  
Monday 13 August 10am to 5pm  
Tuesday 14 August 10am to 5pm  Pioneer Stand ticket office
Tuesday 14 August 5.15pm to kick off West side ticket office

Tickets for this fixture are available from the Cumberland Building Society Pod - Fisher Street - at the following times:

Wednesday 8 August 10am to 3pm
Thursday 9 August 10am to 5pm
Friday 10 August 10am to 5pm

Prices [seating and terracing]:

    Season Ticket Rate
Adult £15 £7.50
Senior (65+) £10 £5
Young Person (18-22) £10 £5
Junior (11-17) £5 £2.50
U11 £2 £1
Child U7 FoC FoC
W/Chair £4 £2
Carer FoC FoC

Season ticket holders have until 5pm on Friday 10 August to guarantee their seat, with the discounted season ticket rate in place until 5pm on Monday 13 August.

Methods of purchase: 

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Food Stand at the designated time. 

Post – send in a cheque for the correct amount, a covering letter and a stamped addressed envelope. 

Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary. 

Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions.

Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Friday 10 August.


Advertisement block