Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

YOUTH: 2018/19 fixture list

Keep up to date with the youth team as they go through the season

13 July 2018

United compete in the EFL Youth Alliance north-west division again this season and you can keep track of their progress right here.

Home games are played on the Creighton Rugby Club football pitch - post code CA1 3SR - unless otherwise stated.

Please note - fixtures are subject to change.

Date KO Opponents H/A Result Scorers 
Fri 3 Aug 13:00 Shrewsbury Town H    
Sat 11 Aug 11:00 Accrington Stanley A    
Sat 25 Aug   Cup Group Match 1      
Sat 1 Sep 11:00 Fleetwood Town H    
Sat 8 Sep 12:00 Wigan Athletic A    
Sat 15 Sep   Cup Group Match 2      
Sat 22 Sep 11:00 Rochdale H    
Sat 29 Sep 11:00 Morecambe A    
Sat 6 Oct   Cup Group Match 3      
Sat 13 Oct 12:00 Walsall H    
Fri 19 Oct 13:00 Wrexham A    
Sat 27 Oct   Cup Group Match 4      
Sat 3 Nov 11:00 Preston North End H    
Sat 10 Nov 11:00 Blackpool H    
Sat 17 Nov 12:00 Port Vale A    
Sat 1 Dec 11:00 Tranmere Rovers H    
Sat 8 Dec   Cup Area Quarter Final      
Sat 15 Dec 11:00 Bury A    
Sat 22 Dec 12:00 Wigan Athletic H    
Sat 12 Jan   Cup Area Semi Final      
Sat 19 Jan 11:00 Fleetwood Town A    
Sat 26 Jan 11:00 Morecambe H    
Sat 2 Feb   Cup Area Final      
Sat 16 Feb 11:00 Rochdale A    
Fri 22 Feb 13:00 Wrexham H    
Sat 2 Mar 12:00 Walsall A    
Sat 9 Mar 11:00 Preston North End A    
Sat 16 Mar 12:00 Port Vale H    
Sat 23 Mar 11:00 Blackpool A    
Sat 30 Mar 11:00 Bury H    
Sat 6 Apr 11:00 Tranmere Rovers A    
Fri 12 Apr 13:00 Shrewsbury Town A    
Sat 27 Apr 11:00 Accrington Stanley H    

 


Advertisement block