Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


Who's who at Brunton Park?

1 January 2018

Who's who at Brunton Park

Holdings Board  
Chairman Andrew Jenkins
Director of External Affairs John Nixon
Director Lord Clark of Windermere
Director Steven Pattison
CUSOC director William Atkinson
CUFC 1921 Ltd Board  
Chairman / Chief Executive Nigel Clibbens
Sales and Marketing Director Phil King
Financial Director Suzanne Kidd
CUOSC director Jim Mitchell
Director of External Affairs John Nixon
Vice Presidents Andrew Dunning
  Mark Harper
  Alan Irving
  Donald Marks
  Barry Maxey
  Chris Reay
  Don Reay
  Roger Smith
Honorary President David Dent
Club Secretary Sarah McKnight
First Team Manager Keith Curle
Joint Assistant Manager Colin West
Keeper Coach Dan Watson
Joint Assistant Manager / Head of Recruitment Lee Dykes
Academy Manager Darren Edmondson
Professional Development Phase Coach Gavin Skelton
Head of Academy Coaching Dave Wilkes
Academy keeper coach Tony Elliott
Club Doctor Dr Guy Stevenson
Physiotherapist Neil Dalton
Academy Physio Chris Brunskill
Strength & Conditioning Coach  Lee Fearn
Kit Man Colin Nixon
Kit Ladies Emma MacLagan & Karen Graham
Youth Development Phase Coach Chris Blake
Foundation Phase Coach Mark Birch
Community Manager John Halpin
Community Assistant Manager James Tose
CST Coaches Harry Butler, Liam Jackson & Ryan Godderidge
CST Admin Michelle Aiston
NCS Coordinator  Carl Carr
Education Officer Rob Currie
Stadium Manager Dave Mitchell
Groundstaff Paul Butler & Matt Henry
Accounts Assistant Katie Armstrong
Commercial Assistant Katie Mitchell
Ops Mgr, Supporter Liaison Officer, Disability Liaison Officer Nigel Dickinson
Ticket Office Manager Tarn Simmons
Ticket Office Lucy Weston & Louise Banks
Promotions & Lottery  Ewan Wood
Retail Manager Jenny Anderson
Shop Staff Kate Dickinson, Amy MacLagan & Allison Brown
Hospitality and Bars abm Catering
Media Officer  Andy Hall 
Media Assistant Amy Nixon
Club Photographer Mark Fuller
Matchday Assistant Julie Hall
Stadium Announcer Colin Carter
Club Chaplain Rev Alun Jones
Safety Officer Tim Wordsworth
Deputy Safety Officer Julie Brown
Main Switchboard 01228 526 237
Blues Store 01228 554 138
Ticket Office 0844 371 1921
Foxy's Restaurant / Room Hire 01228 537 323
All emails will be forwarded to the relevant department. 
Supporter Liaison Officer - or or
Ownership: CUFC Holdings Ltd owns 94% of Carlisle United AFC (1921) Ltd:  
Mr HA Jenkins 37.32%; CCUIST (trading as Carlisle United Official Supporters Club) 25.37%; Mr JL Nixon 18.66%; Mr S Pattison 18.66% 

Advertisement block