Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

AWAY DAYS: Notts County

Ticket information for the Tuesday night away game

28 January 2018

United travel to Meadow Lane for a Tuesday night fixture in February, with tickets available for purchase from our Brunton Park ticket office.

Dates of sale:

Date Time
Monday 29 January  10am to 5pm
Tuesday 30 January  10am to 5pm
Wednesday 31 January  10am to 5pm
Thursday 1 February  10am to 5pm
Friday 2 February  10am to 5pm
Saturday 3 February  Closed
Sunday 4 February  Closed 
Monday 5 February  10am to 5pm
Tuesday 6 February  10am to 5pm
Wednesday 7 February  10am to 5pm
Thursday 8 February  10am to 5pm
Friday 9 February  10am to 5pm
Saturday 10 February  10am to 2.30pm
Saturday 10 February 4.45pm to 5.15pm
Sunday 11 February  Closed 
Monday 12 February 10am to 5pm

Prices:

Adult £20
Senior 60+ £14
Young Adult 18-21 years  £14
Under 18 £7
Under 16 £5
Under 12 £1*
Under 7 £0*
Carer £0

*U12 and U7 tickets must be accompanied by a full paying adult / senior.

Wheelchair tickets are sold with the price relevant to the age band.

Free carer is for persons on higher or medium rate of DLA or equivalent PIP.

Tickets are available on the night from the away ticket booth which is cash only. Adult, senior, young adult and U16 tickets increase by £2 on the day of the game. 

+++++++

Methods of purchase:

In person – come to the main ticket office in the Pioneer Stand at the designated time. Ticket sales on home match days will be from the West Stand ticket office. 
 
Phone – ring the ticket office on 0844 371 1921 at the designated times and pay with a credit / debit card. Calls to this line are charged at 7p per minute from a landline. Mobile charges may vary.
 
Internet – click HERE and follow the online instructions. 
 
Please note - to post tickets out to customers who have made their purchase over the telephone there is an additional charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is 5pm on Thursday 8 February 2018.
 
+++++++
 
Bus Travel
 
For further information on travel, contact the following: 

Carlisle United Supporters' Group Away Travel: 07563 700 987 

Route A66 West Cumbrian Travel: 07825 840 123


Advertisement block