Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

LADIES: Fixtures and results for the 2017/18 season

When, where and who the Ladies play this year

1 November 2017

Carlisle United Ladies will once again be competing in the North West Women’s Regional League Division One North this season, representing the club as far away as Birkenhead, Bury and Leigh.

Tracy Gannon’s side will once again also be competing in the Argyle Sports Kit Cup and the Cumberland FA Women’s County Cup this season, where United will be looking to reach a fourth straight Final.

Home games take place on Sunday afternoons at Creighton Rugby Club, CA1 3SR, with a 2pm kick off time unless stated.

Please note - fixtures are subject to change at short notice. Follow United Ladies on Twitter, @CUFCLadies, and on Facebook, /CarlisleUnitedLadiesFC, to keep up to date with the latest fixture information.

Date KO Opponent   Score Scorers
Sun 3 Sep 2pm Wallsend BC Ladies (FA Cup) H  3-1 Hawkins, Mallinson, McGimpsey
Sun 17 Sep 2pm Cramlington United Ladies (FA Cup) A  7-1  Mallinson 3, McGimpsey 3, Stevenson
Sun 24 Sep 2pm Workington Reds Ladies A  0-0  
Sun 8 Oct 2pm Newcastle United Women (FA Cup) A  1-9  Stevenson
Sun 29 Oct 2pm City of Liverpool (League Cup) A  5-2  Mallinson 3, Barber, Stevenson
Sun 5 Nov 2pm Preston North End Ladies H  6-1  Mallinson 2, Stevenson 2, Barber, Webster
Sun 12 Nov 2pm Penrith AFC Ladies A  0-2  
Sun 3 Dec 2pm Morecambe Ladies Reserves H  5-3  Barber 2, Stevenson, McGimpsey, Webster
Sun 7 Jan 2pm Cammell Laird 1907 Ladies A  0-8  
Sun 14 Jan 2pm Burscough Dynamo Ladies H  2-1  Mallinson, Stevenson
Sun 4 Feb 2pm Sir Tom Finney Ladies (League Cup) H  0-5  
Sun 18 Feb 2pm Vickerstown Ladies (County Cup) A 4-0 Mallinson 2, Harkness-Grant, McGimpsey
Sun 25 Feb 2pm Leigh RMI Ladies A 6-1 Stevenson 2, McGimpsey 2, Sale, Browbank
Sun 11 Mar 2pm Kendal Town Ladies H    
Sun 18 Mar 2pm Crown Newlaithes Ladies (County Cup) H    
Sun 25 Mar 2pm Bolton Wanderers Ladies Reserves A    
Sun 8 Apr 2pm Bolton Wanderers Ladies Reserves H    
Wed 11 Apr 6.30pm Kendal Town Ladies A    
Sun 15 Apr 2pm Preston North End Ladies A    
Wed 18 Apr 6.30pm Cammell Laird 1907 Ladies H    
Sun 22 Apr 2pm Morecambe Ladies Reserves A    
Wed 25 Apr 6.30pm Penrith AFC Ladies H    
Sun 29 Apr 2pm Bury FC Women (double-header) A   To be played at Creighton Rugby Club
Sun 29 Apr 2pm Bury FC Women (double-header) H    
           
TBC 2pm Leigh RMI Ladies H    
TBC  2pm Burscough Dynamo Ladies A    
TBC 2pm Workington Reds Ladies H    

Advertisement block